Add to Digg Add to Twitter Add to Facebook


DiscographyBuy Online

Come with me on an adventure. See places you've never been through the eyes of the Storyteller.

Track Name Length Sample Download
1 Dying Slowly 3:32 Play  
2 Standing in Line 3:54 Play  
3 Forever 2:44 Play  
4 Useless 4:02 Play  
5 Let the Darkness Come 4:08 Play  
6 Frenwik 4:16 Play  
7 Dreams of Evergreen 3:35 Play  
8 Savior 3:23 Play  
9 Wasabian Medley 3:38 Play  
10 Today 3:48 Play  
11 Storyteller 3:13 Play  
12 From Heaven 3:14 Play  
13 Let the Darkness Come (Remix) 4:33 Play  
14 Me, Myself, and I 6:23 Play  

album info

Storyteller by Elijah Taylor

Released: Wednesday, December 28, 2005
Producers: Elijah Taylor & Michael McNamara
Tracks: 14
Buy: Order now!

Liner Notes

Welcome to Super-Reality, and welcome to my sixth release.

Seven of these songs have appeared on my previous limited release, '28.' In addition to those, I've added seven more tunes to the collection now known as "Storyteller." Thank you for joining me on my continued journey of self-discovery.

All songs written, produced, edited, recorded, performed, mixed, and mastered by yours truly at Aceoft Studios in Cadillac, MI.

Thanks to my family, my lovely wife Heather, my friends, Spoof, Viktor, Zuehlke, and too many more to list here.

This web site uses Kentico CMS, the content management system for ASP.NET developers.